slideshow 16 slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 0 slideshow 9 slideshow 10 slideshow 11 slideshow 12 slideshow 13 slideshow 14 slideshow 15

Nobel per la Chimica 2019 ai padri delle batterie agli ioni di litio

Le scoperte in questo settore sono valse il Premio Nobel per la Chimica 2019 a John B. Goodenough, M. Stanley Whittingham e Akira Yoshino

The 2019 Nobel Prize in Chemistry are awarded to John GoodenoughM. Stanley Whittingham and Akira Yoshino “for the development of lithium-ion batteries”. Through their work, they have created the right conditions for a wireless and fossil fuel-free society, and so brought the greatest benefit to humankind.

Copyright © 2012 Società Chimica Italiana. All Rights Reserved.